There are three options to share a Choosle, that can be used in any combination.
- Public (Open to the public with read-only access)
- Modify (Allow to modify the content)
- Full Access (Allow to use all the features)
A selected Modify check box will allow your Choosle content to be edited. However, you need to send the link just below the modify checkbox to the person or persons you would like to be able to edit your Choosle. You can deactivate this link later.
A selected Full Access check box will allow your Choosle to be fully accessed. However, you also need to send the link just below the full access checkbox to the person or persons you would like to have the full access. They will basically have access to all the functions, such as delete and even the sharing rights mentioned here. If you uncheck the Full Access checkbox, they again will no longer have access (unless they changed the sharing rights before you ;).
See also Share your Choosle...